ptyearsalutationptnameemailid
="2019"Mr.Ponnada Uma Sowmith Rajusowmith7@gmail.com
="2019"Mr.Shaktidhar Bariksbarik1712@gmail.com
="2018"Ms.Anima Mahataanimahata18@gmail.com
="2018"Ms.Archana Chakrabortyarchana120190@gmail.com
="2018"Mr.Kuntal Biswaskuntalbiswas44@yahoo.in
="2018"Mr.Mainak Dattamainakdatta2911@gmail.com
="2018"Mr.Md Sohayelsohayel131@gmail.com
="2018"Ms.Priya Poreppore.95@gmail.com
="2018"Ms.Puspita Mahatapuspitamahata2016@gmail.com
="2018"Mr.Ramdas Tudurdtudu14@gmail.com
="2018"Mr.Sandip Roysandiproy130@gmail.com
="2018"Mr.Sayan Desayande03@gmail.com
="2018"Mr.Suryakant Dewangansuryadev235@gmail.com
="2018"Mr.Tathagata Dhartdtathagata@gmail.com
="2017"Mr.Bibhash Roybibhash70@gmail.com
="2017"Mr.Chiranjit Chakrabortychiranjit18031989@gmail.com
="2017"Mr.Nilanjan Mishranilanjanmishra65@gmail.com
="2017"Mr.Panchu Gopal Bhuniabhunia198@gmail.com
="2017"Ms.Papia Paulpaulpapia15@gmail.com
="2017"Mr.Paritosh Kumarkrparitosh.shrma@gmail.com
="2017"Ms.Payel Sheepayel.email.india@gmail.com
="2017"Mr.Prakash Dasprakashdas196@gmail.com
="2017"Mr.Souvik Konersouvikkoner89@gmail.com
="2017"Mr.Surya Pratap JaiswalSpratap552@gmail.com
="2017"Mr.Vikas Kumar Jaiswalvikasj975@gmail.com
="2016"Ms.Babli Rahababli_raha@rediffmail.com
="2016"Ms.Debaleena Bagbag.debaleena@gmail.com
="2016"Ms.Dipika Baraibaraidipika02.22@gmail.com
="2016"Ms.Gargi Tarafdargargi007kol@gmail.com
="2016"Mr.Ghanshyam Sahugsshu21693@gmail.com
="2016"Mr.Gopinath Dasgopinathdas003@gmail.com
="2016"Mr.Indrajit Majhiindrajitmaji.im@gmail.com
="2016"Ms.Priyanka Biswasbiswasp452@gmail.com
="2016"Mr.Pronay Acharyapronayacharya@gmail.com
="2016"Mr.Shesadri Sekhar Bagchibagchi20@gmail.com
="2016"Mr.Sumit Mandalsumitmandal89@gmail.com
="2016"Ms.Trishna Bhuitrishnalibrary@gmail.com
="2015"Ms.Anupama Meheranu.gmeher@gmail.com
="2015"Mr.Bholanath Samantabholanathsamanta792@gmail.com
="2015"Ms.Gourimani Pustigouripusti@gmail.com
="2015"Ms.Jayashree Majhijayashree.majhi@gmail.com
="2015"Mr.Manoj Dasmndas.1987@gmail.com
="2015"Ms.Maumita Dandapatmaumitadandapat11185@gmail.com
="2015"Ms.Sangita Sarkarsangitasarkar324@gmail.com
="2015"Mr.Santu Mahato
="2015"Ms.Sathi Sarkarsathisarkar3@gmail.com
="2015"Ms.Srabani Karakkaraksrabani@gmail.com
="2014"Mr.Anup Daskdxanup@gmail.com
="2014"Mr.Asis Maitymaityashis1989@gmail.com
="2014"Mr.Mithun Sarkar
="2014"Ms.Monika Kumari
="2014"Ms.Neetu Kumari
="2014"Ms.Sanjukta Sahoo
="2014"Mr.Soumen Telisoumenteli@yahoo.co.in
="2014"Ms.Swarnali Debnathswarnalidebnath87@gmail.com
="2014"Mr.Tanmay Sahatanmaygrp1989@gmail.com
="2013"Mr.Dibyendu Mondal
="2013"Mr.Dinesh Chandra Maiti
="2013"Mr.Karan Kumar
="2013"Mr.Md.Yusuf Azim
="2013"Mr.Pranab Chaterjee
="2013"Mr.Swadesh Ghosh
="2013"Mr.Swapan Paul
="2012"Mr.Amalendu Das
="2012"Mr.Avisek Chaudhuri
="2012"Mr.Debabrata Barmanb.deba87@gmail.com
="2012"Mr.Kalyan Sundar Samanta
="2012"Mr.Netai Mandal
="2011"Mr.Brijkishor Patel
="2011"Mr.Dashrath Patidar
="2011"Mr.Pankaj Kumar Sahu
="2009"Ms.Anusuya Mohapatra
="2009"Mr.Avadhesh Kumar Vermaverma221403@gmail.com
="2009"Mr.Biswanath Mahata
="2009"Mr.Chittaranjan Nayakdrcnayak@live.in
="2009"Ms.Krishna Rani Mohapatra
="2009"Mr.Mahesh Hembram
="2009"Ms.Pritikana Maity
="2009"Mr.Sanjib Ghosh
="2009"Mr.Vishwanath Pratap Singh
="2008"Ms.Ashrusikta Mishra
="2008"Ms.Geetanjali Sahoo
="2008"Mr.Manoj Bijuli
="2008"Mr.Mrityunjoy De
="2008"Mr.Sourabh Mukherjee
="2007"Ms.Ayantika Das
="2007"Mr.K.C. Mishra
="2007"Mr.Md Nurul Alam
="2007"Mr.Nekram Singh
="2006"Mr.Amit Roy
="2006"Ms.Chhanda Panja
="2006"Mr.Chinmayee Mallik
="2006"Ms.Mita Pal
="2006"Mr.Ramchandra K. Rakhade
="2006"Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Jain
="2006"Shelja Tamrakar
="2006"Mr.SK ABDUL AZIMazimmid@yahoo.co.in
="2006"Ms.Smaranika Mishra
="2005"Mr.Gatikrushna Nayak
="2005"Mr.Joydeep Chandra
="2005"Ms.Jyoti Tamrakar
="2005"Mr.Kshirod Das
="2005"Ms.Madhulanga Mahapatra
="2005"Mr.Raj Kishore Kampa
="2005"Mr.Raj Kumar Kavade
="2005"Ms.Sudeshna Tripathi
="2005"Ms.Sujata Mandal
="2004"D.Vinod
="2004"K.Sahoo
="2004"M.Loohani
="2004"N.Mandal
="2004"Mr.Nandalal Manda
="2004"P.Varma
="2004"Mr.Rajesh Das
="2004"S.Kar
="2004"S.Srivastava