Batch
Name of the Trainee
Email Id
Photo
1. 2019 Mr. Ponnada Uma Sowmith Raju sowmith7@gmail.com
2. 2019 Mr. Shaktidhar Barik sbarik1712@gmail.com
3. 2018 Ms. Anima Mahata animahata18@gmail.com
4. 2018 Ms. Archana Chakraborty archana120190@gmail.com
5. 2018 Mr. Kuntal Biswas kuntalbiswas44@yahoo.in
6. 2018 Mr. Mainak Datta mainakdatta2911@gmail.com
7. 2018 Mr. Md Sohayel sohayel131@gmail.com
8. 2018 Ms. Priya Pore ppore.95@gmail.com
9. 2018 Ms. Puspita Mahata puspitamahata2016@gmail.com
10. 2018 Mr. Ramdas Tudu rdtudu14@gmail.com
11. 2018 Mr. Sandip Roy sandiproy130@gmail.com
12. 2018 Mr. Sayan De sayande03@gmail.com
13. 2018 Mr. Suryakant Dewangan suryadev235@gmail.com
14. 2018 Mr. Tathagata Dhar tdtathagata@gmail.com
15. 2017 Mr. Bibhash Roy bibhash70@gmail.com
16. 2017 Mr. Chiranjit Chakraborty chiranjit18031989@gmail.com
17. 2017 Mr. Nilanjan Mishra nilanjanmishra65@gmail.com
18. 2017 Mr. Panchu Gopal Bhunia bhunia198@gmail.com
19. 2017 Ms. Papia Paul paulpapia15@gmail.com
20. 2017 Mr. Paritosh Kumar krparitosh.shrma@gmail.com
21. 2017 Ms. Payel Shee payel.email.india@gmail.com
22. 2017 Mr. Prakash Das prakashdas196@gmail.com
23. 2017 Mr. Souvik Koner souvikkoner89@gmail.com
24. 2017 Mr. Surya Pratap Jaiswal Spratap552@gmail.com
25. 2017 Mr. Vikas Kumar Jaiswal vikasj975@gmail.com
26. 2016 Ms. Babli Raha babli_raha@rediffmail.com
27. 2016 Ms. Debaleena Bag bag.debaleena@gmail.com
28. 2016 Ms. Dipika Barai baraidipika02.22@gmail.com
29. 2016 Ms. Gargi Tarafdar gargi007kol@gmail.com
30. 2016 Mr. Ghanshyam Sahu gsshu21693@gmail.com
31. 2016 Mr. Gopinath Das gopinathdas003@gmail.com
32. 2016 Mr. Indrajit Majhi indrajitmaji.im@gmail.com
33. 2016 Ms. Priyanka Biswas biswasp452@gmail.com
34. 2016 Mr. Pronay Acharya pronayacharya@gmail.com
35. 2016 Mr. Shesadri Sekhar Bagchi bagchi20@gmail.com
36. 2016 Mr. Sumit Mandal sumitmandal89@gmail.com
37. 2016 Ms. Trishna Bhui trishnalibrary@gmail.com
38. 2015 Ms. Anupama Meher anu.gmeher@gmail.com
39. 2015 Mr. Bholanath Samanta bholanathsamanta792@gmail.com
40. 2015 Ms. Gourimani Pusti gouripusti@gmail.com
41. 2015 Ms. Jayashree Majhi jayashree.majhi@gmail.com
42. 2015 Mr. Manoj Das mndas.1987@gmail.com
43. 2015 Ms. Maumita Dandapat maumitadandapat11185@gmail.com
44. 2015 Ms. Sangita Sarkar sangitasarkar324@gmail.com
45. 2015 Mr. Santu Mahato
46. 2015 Ms. Sathi Sarkar sathisarkar3@gmail.com
47. 2015 Ms. Srabani Karak karaksrabani@gmail.com
48. 2014 Mr. Anup Das kdxanup@gmail.com
49. 2014 Mr. Asis Maity maityashis1989@gmail.com
50. 2014 Mr. Mithun Sarkar
51. 2014 Ms. Monika Kumari
52. 2014 Ms. Neetu Kumari
53. 2014 Ms. Sanjukta Sahoo
54. 2014 Mr. Soumen Teli soumenteli@yahoo.co.in
55. 2014 Ms. Swarnali Debnath swarnalidebnath87@gmail.com
56. 2014 Mr. Tanmay Saha tanmaygrp1989@gmail.com
57. 2013 Mr. Dibyendu Mondal
58. 2013 Mr. Dinesh Chandra Maiti
59. 2013 Mr. Karan Kumar
60. 2013 Mr. Md.Yusuf Azim
61. 2013 Mr. Pranab Chaterjee
62. 2013 Mr. Swadesh Ghosh
63. 2013 Mr. Swapan Paul
64. 2012 Mr. Amalendu Das
65. 2012 Mr. Avisek Chaudhuri
66. 2012 Mr. Debabrata Barman b.deba87@gmail.com
67. 2012 Mr. Kalyan Sundar Samanta
68. 2012 Mr. Netai Mandal
69. 2011 Mr. Brijkishor Patel
70. 2011 Mr. Dashrath Patidar
71. 2011 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sahu
72. 2009 Ms. Anusuya Mohapatra
73. 2009 Mr. Avadhesh Kumar Verma verma221403@gmail.com
74. 2009 Mr. Biswanath Mahata
75. 2009 Mr. Chittaranjan Nayak drcnayak@live.in
76. 2009 Ms. Krishna Rani Mohapatra
77. 2009 Mr. Mahesh Hembram
78. 2009 Ms. Pritikana Maity
79. 2009 Mr. Sanjib Ghosh
80. 2009 Mr. Vishwanath Pratap Singh
81. 2008 Ms. Ashrusikta Mishra
82. 2008 Ms. Geetanjali Sahoo
83. 2008 Mr. Manoj Bijuli
84. 2008 Mr. Mrityunjoy De
85. 2008 Mr. Sourabh Mukherjee
86. 2007 Ms. Ayantika Das
87. 2007 Mr. K.C. Mishra
88. 2007 Mr. Md Nurul Alam
89. 2007 Mr. Nekram Singh
90. 2006 Mr. Amit Roy
91. 2006 Ms. Chhanda Panja
92. 2006 Mr. Chinmayee Mallik
93. 2006 Ms. Mita Pal
94. 2006 Mr. Ramchandra K. Rakhade
95. 2006 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Jain
96. 2006 Shelja Tamrakar
97. 2006 Mr. SK ABDUL AZIM azimmid@yahoo.co.in
98. 2006 Ms. Smaranika Mishra
99. 2005 Mr. Gatikrushna Nayak
100. 2005 Mr. Joydeep Chandra
101. 2005 Ms. Jyoti Tamrakar
102. 2005 Mr. Kshirod Das
103. 2005 Ms. Madhulanga Mahapatra
104. 2005 Mr. Raj Kishore Kampa
105. 2005 Mr. Raj Kumar Kavade
106. 2005 Ms. Sudeshna Tripathi
107. 2005 Ms. Sujata Mandal
108. 2004 D.Vinod
109. 2004 K.Sahoo
110. 2004 M.Loohani
111. 2004 N.Mandal
112. 2004 Mr. Nandalal Manda
113. 2004 P.Varma
114. 2004 Mr. Rajesh Das
115. 2004 S.Kar
116. 2004 S.Srivastava