Our Team





 
Director IIT Kharagpur
Prof. Virendra Kumar Tewari
More Details [Click Here]
SLAC Members
  1. Prof. Kalyan Prasad Sinhamahapatra, Chairman [ view profile ]
  2. Prof. Dipak Kumar Goswami, Phy[ view profile ]
  3. Prof. Sanjay Gupta Mech Engg [ view profile ]
  4. Prof. Ganesan Mani, Chem [ view profile ]
  5. Prof. Bhargab Maitra, Civil Engg [ view profile ]
  6. Dr. B. Sutradhar, Librarian & Member Secretary
Chairman
Prof. Kalyan Prasad Sinhamahapatra
Ph: +91-3222-283018
Email: kalyanps@aero.iitkgp.ac.in
Librarian
Dr. B. Sutradhar [View Profile]
Ph: 91-03222 - 282432 (O)
Email: bsutra@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Deputy Librarian
Dr. Samir Kumar Jalal [View Profile]
Section Incharge : Acquisition Section
Phone: 03222-282442 / 82440 (O)
Email: skjalal@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Assistant Librarian
Mr. Uma Shankar
Section Incharge : RGSOIPL Library
Phone:03222-281735
Email: ushankar@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Assistant Librarian
Mr. Samrat Guha Roy
Section Incharge : Digital Library & Console
Phone: 03222-282446 (O)
Email: samrat@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Assistant Librarian
Mr. M. Manivannan
Section Incharge : Current Periodical
Phone: 03222 - 282461 (O)
Email: vannan_mm@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Assistant Librarian
Mr. Hemanta Kr. Biswal
Section Incharge :Technical Processing
Phone: 03222 - 282466 (O)
Email: hbiswal@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Assistant Librarian
Dr. Tapas Kumar Ghosh
Section Incharge :
Section : Circulation Section and Reserved & Reference Books
Phone: 03222-282464 (O)
Email: tkghosh@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Lib. Info. Officer
Mrs. Rita Ghosh
Section : Technical Processing
Phone: 03222 -  282466 (O)
Email: rita@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Lib. Info. Officer
Mr. Puvvala Taraka Narayana Rao
Section : Circulation
Phone: 03222 - 282465 (O)
Email: kumar@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Sr. Library Information Assistant
Mr. Subrat Ku. Nanda
Section : Current Periodical Section
Phone: 03222-282461 (O)
Email: sknanda@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Sr. Library Information Assistant
Mr. Pavan Kumar Gupta
Section : Acquisition Section
Phone: 03222 - 282442 (O)
Email: pkgupta@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Sr. Library Information Assistant
Mr. Aswini Masanta
Section : Technical Processing Section
Phone: 03222 - 282466 (O)
Email: aswini@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Sr. Library Information Assistant
Mr. Kaustav Saha
Section : Digital Library
Phone: 03222 - 282468 (O)
Email: kaustav@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Sr. Library Information Assistant
Mr. Ramani Ranjan Sahu
Section : Digital Library
Phone: 03222 - 282468 (O)
Email: - ramani@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Sr. Library Information Assistant
Mr. Sontu Nandi
Section : Circulation Section
Phone: 03222 - 282465 (O)
Email: - sontu@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Junior Executive
Mrs. Sohini Ray
Section : Acquisition Section
Phone: 03222 - 282442 (O)
Email:-sohini@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Senior Assistant
Mr. Ajoy Kumar Das
Section : Lib. Basement
Phone: 03222 - 282464 (O)
Email: - ajoydaskgp@gmail.com
Junior Assistant
Mr. Iraj Khan
Section : Library Office
Phone: 03222 - 282430 (O)
Email: - iraj@library.iitkgp.ac.in
Senior Attendant
Mr. Nitya Lal Dey
Section : Hall
Phone: 03222 - 282430 (O)
Email: -
Senior Attendant
Mr. Nepal Chandra Das
Section : Hall
Phone: 03222-282430 (O)
Email: -
Senior Attendant
Mr. Ashok Kumar Bag
Section : Hall
Phone: 03222 - 282430 (O)
Email: -
Multi Tasking Staff Grade-II
Mr. Shibu Kumar Dey
Section : Hall
Phone: 03222 - 282430 (O)
Email: -
Multi Tasking Staff Grade-II
Mr. Raju Singh
Section : Hall
Phone: 03222-282430 (O)
Email: -
Multi Tasking Staff Grade-I
Mrs. Gauri Saha
Section : Acquisition
Phone: 03222 - 282442 (O)
Email: -
Trainee
Mr. Kondal Tapas
Section : Hall
Phone: 03222 - 282430 (O)
Email: -